Elite Maids LLC, Logo

"Our Name Says it All"

Phone Icon (866) 377-9641
Free Estimates

Testimonials


jadejor, 11/11/2016

5 stars
"Very professional and thorough. The team did exactly what I was told would be done.They washed all my woodwork and made it look almost new again! The equipment they brought -wow-they didn't need anything from me! I will set up regular service with them."


mickyl, 03/08/2011

5 stars
"Great service and a great bunch of Lady's. They come in clean and when they are done it's unbelievable the job they do. We will use again because, this is best cleaning sevice we have ever used . Keep up the great service."


mickyl, 03/08/2011

5 stars
"Great service and a great bunch of Lady's. They come in clean and when they are done it's unbelievable the job they do. We will use again because, this is best cleaning sevice we have ever used . Keep up the great service."


frednclt, 06/22/2009

5 stars
"The women of Elite Maids are super efficient, conscientious, honest, and thorough in their cleaning. Nancy, the owner, is friendly, upfront about costs, and eager to please all of her clients. I have been with Elite Maids for almost a year now, and I highly recommend their services. They are top to bottom cleaners, and do anything extra. The fee schedule is very explicit and there are never any surprises. Thanks for all that you do!"


tonigray50, 06/02/2009

5 stars
"Coming home to a clean house is such a fabulous feeling. Nancy was very willing to answer all of my questions about the services and the girls did a great job cleaning the house. I highly recommend them and will use them again."


Paula C at Insider Pages, 08/19/2008

5 stars
"The team arrived exactly when they were scheduled to, which was great since I had to leave for an appointment. I left the house to them and hoped all went well,... When I got home, I found everything was clean and smelled great!! They left my key where I told them to and set the alarm back. This was wonderful! The best treat I've given myself in a longgg time! Nancy's help was right on and very knowledgeable about what to use and what not to use on my differant kinds of surfaces. Thanks!"


Nancy B at Insider Pages, 06/30/2008

5 stars
"I was very impressed with this service! The team did a great job The customer service is great. Nancy was very helpful and called the day before to remind me and gave a window of an hour for the teams arrival. The team arrived within the hour.They were professional and polite."


Laura, 06/10/2008

5 stars
"There is nothing better than coming home to a fresh smelling, clean house after a long day at work. Elite Maids does a great job and I highly recommend them."

Read More Reviews Here!